Knowledge Base

Mastering Flow Mobile

Software by The King Brothers 🔥

👋 Sorry to see you go, I hope you found our service valuable!

This article explains how to cancel your Flow Mobile Surveying subscription with immediate effect.

Cancelling your account

You can cancel and resume your Paid Plan at any time. There are no penalties for cancelling your subscription, and we don't tie you into any long term contracts.

We understand there are many reasons that companies cancel their software. So we don't take it personally when our clients leave. 😉

How to cancel your account

There's currently no way to cancel your account via the Dashboard so you'll need to get in touch. But don't worry, it's very straightforward.

1. Raise a support ticket.

2. Explain that you want to cancel your subscription.

3. We'll do the rest!

💡 We'd love any insights about why you cancelled so we can improve our product and service.

What happens when you cancel your subscription?

At the end of your current billing period:

  • You'll revert back to the Demo Plan.
  • All reports will have a watermark that says 'Created with a Trial Version'.
  • Your data will remain intact.
  • We won't take any further payments.

Can I resume my account?

Yes, you can Upgrade to the Paid Plan again at any time.

Thank you!

We're grateful that you chose our software for your reporting. It means a lot to us. So thank you for being a valued client and for any feedback you've given us; it's been an honour to serve you. 🙏🏻

All the best in your future endeavours!